Placeholder text, please change

Events

  • Sep 1 Tue
  • Sep 2 Wed
  • Sep 3 Thu
  • Sep 4 Fri
  • Sep 7 Mon
  • Sep 8 Tue
  • Sep 13 Sun
    • National Grandparents Day! (Celebrate your grandparents! Celebremos a nuestros abuelos! Visit the Library Google Class for an activity and share your pic!)
      • Events
  • Sep 21 Mon
    • AR Star Testing (1st-5th) (Students must test Independently so that their results are at the appropriate reading level Estudiantes deben de tomarlo Independiente para que los resultados estén en el nivel adecuado)
      • Events
    • AR Testing Begins (Monday -Friday 6:59 am-11:59pm Visit Midkiff's Library Google Classroom for more details on A.R.)
      • Events
  • Sep 22 Tue
    • AR Star Testing (1st-5th) (Students must test Independently so that their results are at the appropriate reading level Estudiantes deben de tomarlo Independiente para que los resultados estén en el nivel adecuado)
      • Events
  • Sep 23 Wed
    • AR Star Testing (1st-5th) (Students must test Independently so that their results are at the appropriate reading level Estudiantes deben de tomarlo Independiente para que los resultados estén en el nivel adecuado)
      • Events
  • Sep 24 Thu
    • AR Star Testing (1st-5th) (Students must test Independently so that their results are at the appropriate reading level Estudiantes deben de tomarlo Independiente para que los resultados estén en el nivel adecuado)
      • Events
  • Sep 25 Fri
    • AR Star Testing (1st-5th) (Students must test Independently so that their results are at the appropriate reading level Estudiantes deben de tomarlo Independiente para que los resultados estén en el nivel adecuado)
      • Events
  • Sep 26 Sat
    • AR Star Testing (1st-5th) (Students must test Independently so that their results are at the appropriate reading level Estudiantes deben de tomarlo Independiente para que los resultados estén en el nivel adecuado)
      • Events
  • Sep 27 Sun
    • AR Star Testing (1st-5th) (Students must test Independently so that their results are at the appropriate reading level Estudiantes deben de tomarlo Independiente para que los resultados estén en el nivel adecuado)
      • Events
  • Sep 28 Mon
    • AR Star Testing (1st-5th) (Students must test Independently so that their results are at the appropriate reading level Estudiantes deben de tomarlo Independiente para que los resultados estén en el nivel adecuado)
      • Events
  • Sep 29 Tue
  • Sep 30 Wed
    • AR Star Testing (1st-5th) (Students must test Independently so that their results are at the appropriate reading level Estudiantes deben de tomarlo Independiente para que los resultados estén en el nivel adecuado)
      • Events
Loading...